2019 EPIC Webinars

Title: An Update on CDC’s Response to E-cigarette, or Vaping, product use Associated Lung Injury (EVALI)
Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019


Title: Overcoming Message Resistance
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019


Title: 2019 National Preparedness Month
Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019


Title: Disasters—Keeping Volunteers, Workers, and Responders Safe
Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Title: 2019 Hurricane Season
Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019


Title: Ebola in Democratic Republic of the Congo
Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Title: Travelers’ Health, Summer 2019
Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019


Title: Cultural Competence in Preparedness Planning
Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019


Title: The Opioid Crisis
Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019


Title: Communication for a Nuclear or Radiological Disaster
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019


Title: The Role of Congregations in Public Health Emergencies
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019


Page last reviewed: March 15, 2019